test
Arrival:
Nights:

General Terms and Conditions of Business
Betriebsgesellschaft Hotel Wegner GbR

Unless otherwise agreed in a separate contract, our general Terms and Conditions of Business apply.

1. An accommodation agreement is deemed to exist:

a) through the actual acceptance of the guest in the hotel without any formal accommodation agreement being concluded;
b) through the binding order of a certain number of hotel rooms for a certain number of guests, whereby written confirmation from the hotel can be dispensed with if the order is based on a written quotation from the hotel as long as the order does not differ from the hotel’s quotation.
c) The contractual partners are the hotel and the guest. If a third party has ordered on behalf of the guest, that party is jointly liable with the guest towards the hotel for all obligations arising from the hotel accommodation agreement as long as the hotel has a corresponding declaration from the third party.
The binding nature of the hotel’s confirmation of reservation does not apply if a requested down-payment is not made in time. Apart from this proviso, the order is binding on both sides. Cancellation of the agreement requires the written confirmation of the hotel management or its assistants. If the services reserved by the guest are not utilised, the cancellation terms covered by Clause 3 apply.

2. Provision of reserved room

There is no right to any particular reserved rooms, only to the category of room booked / confirmed. Room allocations are made by the hotel. Reserved rooms are available to the guest from 3 p.m. on the day of arrival until 11 a.m. on the day of departure. Unless a later arrival time is explicitly agreed, the hotel reserves the right to dispose of hotel rooms elsewhere which are not claimed by 6 p.m. on the day of arrival as part of its obligation to minimise its losses.

3. Terms of cancellation

Unless otherwise agreed in a separate contract – particularly for events and meetings – the following conditions apply to cancellations/premature departures/no-shows for rooms or services which have been reserved whereby the deadlines are to be calculated from the day on which the cancellation is received by the hotel: changes and/or cancellations must be made in writing

3.1 General:

a) Cancellation up to 1 day before the agreed day of arrival: free of charge; (unless explicitly agreed otherwise)
b) No-show, premature departure and cancellation within 1 calendar day before the agreed day of arrival: 90 % of the prices agreed. (unless explicitly agreed otherwise)

3.2 Hotel stays during trade fairs (by way of derogation from 3.1):

a) Cancellation in the case of fairs up to 45 days before the agreed day of arrival: free of charge; unless explicitly agreed otherwise)
b) No-shows, premature departure and cancellation within 45 days of the day of arrival: 90% of the prices agreed. (unless explicitly agreed otherwise)

3.3 Events, meetings and groups:

a) The hotel grants its contractual partner the right to cancel the event booked up to 45 calendar days before it starts free of charge.
b) In the event of cancellation within the deadline of 44 calendar days, the hotel has a right to appropriate compensation. Such compensation amounts to:
aa) for cancellation in the period between 44 and 30 calendar days before the event, 35% of the contractually agreed amount for the event, in particular for providing the hotel conference rooms, hotel rooms as well as meals and drinks;
bb) for cancellation in the period between 29 and 15 calendar days before the event, 70% of the contractually agreed amount for the event, in particular for providing the hotel conference rooms, hotel rooms as well as meals and drinks;
cc) for cancellation in the period between 14 and 0 calendar days before the event, 90% of the contractually agreed amount for the event, in particular for providing the hotel conference rooms, hotel rooms as well as meals and drinks;
Changes to the number of people can be made by the contractual partner free of charge in writing up to no later than 5 calendar days before the event. The original number of participants can be reduced by a maximum of 10%. If the contractual partner reduces the number of participants within 4 calendar days before the start of the event, the hotel reserves the right to charge the contractual partner a flat fee of at least 50% of the sales cancelled.
The hotel will take any opportunity to dispose of cancelled rooms/services elsewhere as part of its obligation to minimise its losses. If the rooms are not sold elsewhere, the hotel may charge the customer the flat rate cancellation fees listed under Clauses 3.1-3.3. The customer is entitled to provide proof that the amount claimed was not incurred or not at the level demanded.

4. Overbooking for individual guests

If the hotel is overbooked through no fault of its own, it is entitled to allocate the ordering party at least equivalent rooms at the same rate in a comparable hotel in the direct vicinity. In this case, the ordering party is entitled to extraordinary termination of the accommodation agreement without penalty. This does not apply to group travel / conferences / events.

5. Terms of payment

All prices quoted by the hotel are gross amounts in euros and include the statutory rate of VAT at the time the service was performed.
If the time between the conclusion and fulfilment of the contract exceeds four months, and if the price charged by the hotel for similar services rises, the hotel may increase the contractually agreed price by an appropriate amount, but by no more than 10%.
Payments in advance are to be made within the deadline set in the request for payment (e.g. confirmation of reservation). The remaining amount must be settled in the hotel no later than on arrival / when the event starts. The hotel is entitled to refuse to accept guests if the accommodation costs resulting from the order have not been paid in advance or their payment is not guaranteed by credit card or another equivalent security shown to the hotel.
If the guest stays for a longer period, all guest accounts must be settled weekly. Entertainment costs must be settled immediately following the entertainment. As well as cash payments and bank transfer, the following means of payment are accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express credit cards and Maestro EC cards. Cheques will not be accepted as means of payment.
If the hotel grants the guest a loan – which can only occur on the basis of a separate agreement – all hotel invoices are due for payment within 10 days of the invoice date with no deductions. Amounts unpaid on their due date are in default, and a flat rate default interest charge of EUR 5.00 will be imposed up to an invoice amount of EUR 2,500 and a further flat rate of EUR 5.00 for every further EUR 500.00 in the invoice amount. Default interest of 5% above the base rate for consumers (§ 13 BGB) and 8% above the base rate for companies (§ 14 BGB) will be charged on amounts unpaid from the time of the third reminder (§ 288 Sec. 1 and Sec. 2 BGB).

6. Extraordinary termination of accommodation agreement

Without prejudice to its payment claim and any further claims, the hotel is entitled to terminate the accommodation agreement with immediate effect and to request the guest to leave the hotel immediately, if

a) the guest through his behaviour and despite a warning, consistently disturbs the hotel’s obligations towards it other guests;
b) the guest through his behaviour endangers the safety of the hotel, its staff and the other guests whereby there is no need for a warning in this case;
c) it becomes impossible for the hotel to fulfil its duties and it is not responsible for its inability to provide its services. In this case, the hotel’s claim

for consideration also no longer applies.
Otherwise, the right to extraordinary termination is confined to statutory regulations.

7. Liability of the hotel in accordance with § 701 ff BGB

The hotel is liable for belongings brought into the hotel in accordance with statutory provisions on the following condition:
an immediate report as defined by § 703 BGB must be made no later than on check-out. In accordance with § 702 BGB, the hotel’s liability for belongings and valuables brought into the hotel is limited to an amount corresponding to one hundred times the accommodation price for one night, but also to a minimum amount of EUR 600.00 and a maximum amount of EUR 3,500.00. For money, securities and valuables, the amount of 3,500 is replaced by EUR 800.00.

To the extent that the hotel accepts money, securities, precious items or other valuables for safe-keeping as part of its obligation arising from § 702 II BGB, its liability is limited to the aforementioned maximum amounts unless the loss, destruction or damage are the result of deliberate or grossly negligent conduct on the part of the hotel staff.

a. No claims for compensation will be accepted arising from wake-up call orders.
b. Food is no longer intended for consumption at the end of the event. It is at your own risk if you take it away.
c. Items found will only be forwarded on request on reimbursement of the costs incurred. Otherwise items found will be given to the local lost-and-found office if they are not kept.
d. If the customer is given a parking space in the hotel car park or a garage – even if for a fee – no contract of safekeeping is deemed to have been made. If cars and their contents parked or manoeuvred on hotel land are lost or damaged, the hotel is only liable in the event of wilful acts or gross negligence.

8. Third party services

In no way does the hotel act as a travel operator as defined by § 651 a BGB. The hotel therefore accepts no liability for services not provided by the hotel or its staff even if it acts as the intermediary between the guest and the provider of the third party service. However, the hotel will give the guest all the necessary details – if available – for the guest to enforce any claims for compensation against the provider of the third party service.

9. These terms and conditions of business become part of the contract

a) when the guest is accepted for accommodation without the conclusion of any formal contract, on the basis of the check-in formalities available at reception or handed to the guest;
b) in the event of a written order, by their inclusion with the hotel’s quotation or reference made to them, or in the event of a written order with no quotation, by their inclusion with the hotel’s letter of confirmation or reference made to them in such letter.
Special conditions for group travel
a) (Definition)
The following conditions apply for collective travel groups with a minimum number of 12 persons who arrive together and depart on the same day and who have identical arrangements / package.
b) (Prices) The prices communicated in writing (by the provider of the accommodation / organiser of the event) are gross prices per person, incl. the statutory rate of VAT at the time the service is provided.
c) (Payment conditions) A reservation is only binding on the hotel when the calculated down-payment of 60% has been credited to the hotel’s business account no later than 45 calendar days before arrival. For group travel, the full accommodation charge not covered by the down-payment as well as agreed entertainment costs must be settled no later than when the services are provided.
d) (Cancellation terms) The general terms of cancellation in Clause 3.3) apply unless other cancellation rules are defined by mutual agreement.
(List of names and food and drink) The organiser of the group travel must supply the hotel with a list of the names of people who will be arriving or taking part in the event no later than two weeks before their arrival/ the start of the event. If the composition of the menu has not already been taken into account during the order and cost calculation, the hotel must also be made aware of special wishes, in particular in relation to certain diets, two weeks before arrival. The hotel will endeavour to take such special wishes into account.

(Other provisions)
The hotel is also not liable for third party services for group travel, i.e. services provided by external agencies even if the hotel has acted as the intermediary in their provision. The hotel will support the organiser in pursuing any claims against the provider of the third party service, i.e. give him the necessary information.
Rooms will be made available on the day of arrival from 3 p.m. until 11 a.m. on the day of departure.
All reservations, changes and cancellations must be made in writing. The contractual partners undertake to keep confidential from third parties all information obtained with regard to the correspondence preceding and following the reservation.

10. Obligations of the customer

a. The customer is personally liable or bears joint and several liability with the perpetrator for any damage and soiling occurring in or to the rooms and objects provided for the customer during the term of the agreement which exceeds the normal scale of use.
b. Any use of the rooms and objects provided which differs from the agreement will entitle the hotel to terminate the contract with immediate effect without such termination in any way lessening the hotel’s claim to the agreed fee from the customer.
c. Animals may only be brought by guests with prior agreement and a guarantee provided by a credit card. Extensive cleaning expenditure incurred as a result of animals brought by the guest and any material damage will be charged and debited to the credit card details provided.
d. Organisers and their guests are forbidden from bringing and selling food and drink at events or conferences, and this will entitle the hotel to immediate termination of the agreement.
e. The customer may only use the logo or similar trademarks of the hotel for advertising purposes for the booked event with the prior agreement of the management. If the hotel makes use of its right of withdrawal, the customer must from that day on cease any advertising for the event planned in the hotel.

11. (Place of jurisdiction)

If statutory provisions permit the place of jurisdiction to be agreed, the courts responsible for the hotel’s registered address will be exclusively responsible for any claims arising from the accommodation agreement.

Version: December 2013.

test
Ankunft:
Nächte:

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Betriebsgesellschaft Hotel Wegner GbR

Soweit nicht einzelvertraglich gesondert vereinbart, finden unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen Geltung.

1. Ein Beherbergungsvertrag kommt zustande:

a) durch die tatsächliche Aufnahme des Gastes im Hotel, ohne dass ein förmlicher Beherbergungsvertrag geschlossen wird;
b) durch die verbindliche Bestellung einer bestimmten Anzahl von Hotelzimmern für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Gästen, wobei eine schriftliche Bestätigung des Hotels entbehrlich ist, wenn die Bestellung auf einem schriftlichen Angebot des Hotels beruht, sofern die Bestellung vom Angebot des Hotels nicht abweicht.
c) Vertragspartner sind das Hotel und der Kunde. Hat ein Dritter für den Kunden bestellt, haftet er dem Hotel gegenüber zusammen mit dem Kunden als Gesamtschuldner für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Hotelaufnahmevertrag, sofern dem Hotel eine entsprechende Erklärung des Dritten vorliegt.
Die Bindung an die Reservierungsbestätigung des Hotels entfällt, wenn eine geforderte Anzahlung nicht fristgerecht geleistet wird. Davon abgesehen ist die Bestellung für beide Seiten verbindlich. Eine Vertragsaufhebung bedarf der schriftlichen Bestätigung der Hotelleitung oder deren Assistenz. Soweit die reservierten Leistungen vom Gast nicht in Anspruch genommen werden, gelten die zu Ziffer 3) geregelten Stornierungsbedingungen.

2. Bereitstellung reservierter Zimmer
Auf bestimmte reservierte Zimmer besteht kein Anrecht, lediglich auf die gebuchte / bestätigte Zimmerkategorie. Die Zuweisung erfolgt durch das Hotel. Reservierte Zimmer stehen dem Gast ab 15:00 Uhr des Anreisetages bis um 11:00 Uhr des Abreisetages zur Verfügung. Soweit nicht ausdrücklich eine spätere Ankunftszeit vereinbart ist, behält sich das Hotel das Recht vor, bestellte, aber bis 18.00 Uhr des Anreisetages nicht abgenommene Hotelzimmer, im Rahmen der Schadensminderungspflicht, anderweitig zu vergeben.

3. Stornierungsbedingungen
Soweit nicht einzelvertraglich – insbesondere für Veranstaltungen und Meetings – gesondert vereinbart, gelten für eine Stornierung/Abbestellung/vorzeitige Abreise/Nichtanreise (No Show) reservierter Zimmer oder Leistungen folgende Bedingungen, wobei die Fristen ab dem Tag des Eingangs der Stornoerklärung im Hotel zu berechnen sind: Änderungen und / oder Stornierungen müssen in Schriftform erfolgen

3.1 Allgemein:

a) Stornierung bis 1 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag: kostenfrei möglich; (soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart)

b) Nichtanreise, vorzeitige Abreise und Stornierung innerhalb von 1 Kalendertagen vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag: 90 % der vereinbarten Preise. (soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart)

3.2 Aufenthalte bei Messen (abweichend von 3.1):

a) Stornierung bei Messen bis 45 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag: kostenfrei möglich; ( soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart)
b) Nichtanreise, vorzeitige Abreise und Stornierung innerhalb von 45 Tagen vor dem Ankunftstag 90 % der 
vereinbarten Preise. (soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart)

3.3 Veranstaltungen, Meetings und Gruppen:

a) Das Hotel gesteht dem Vertragspartner das Recht zu, die gebuchte Veranstaltung bis 45 Kalendertage vor Beginn kostenlos zu stornieren.
b) Im Falle einer Stornierung innerhalb der Frist von 44 Kalendertagen, hat das Hotel einen Anspruch auf an- gemessene Entschädigung. Diese beträgt:
aa) bei einer Stornierung in dem Zeitraum zwischen 44 und 30 Kalendertagen vor der Veranstaltung 35 % des vertraglich vereinbarten Betrages für die Veranstaltung, insbesondere für die Überlassung der Hotelräumlichkeiten, Hotelzimmer und die Bereitstellung von Speisen und Getränken;
bb) bei einer Stornierung in dem Zeitraum zwischen 29 und 15 Kalendertagen vor der Veranstaltung 70 % des vertraglich vereinbarten Betrages für die Veranstaltung, insbesondere für die Überlassung der Hotelräumlichkeiten, Hotelzimmer und die Bereitstellung von Speisen und Getränken;
cc) bei einer Stornierung in dem Zeitraum zwischen 14 und 0 Kalendertagen vor der Veranstaltung 90 % des vertraglich vereinbarten Betrages für die Veranstaltung, insbesondere für die Überlassung der Hotelräumlichkeiten, Hotelzimmer und die Bereitstellung von Speisen und Getränken;
Personenanzahländerungen können seitens des Vertragspartners in schriftlicher Form bis spätestens 5 Kalendertage vor der Veranstaltung kostenlos vorgenommen werden. Die ursprüngliche Teilnehmerzahl kann maximal um 10 % reduziert werden. Reduziert der Vertragspartner die Teilnehmerzahl innerhalb der 4 Kalendertage vor der Veranstaltung, behält sich das Hotel das Recht vor, eine Pauschale in Höhe von mindestens 50 % des stornierten Umsatzes dem Vertragspartner in Rechnung zu stellen.
Das Hotel wird im Rahmen der Schadensminderungspflicht stornierte Zimmer/Leistungen nach Möglichkeit anderweitig vergeben. Werden die Zimmer nicht anderweitig vermietet, so kann das Hotel die unter Punkt 3.1-3.3 aufgeführten Stornogebühren dem Kunden pauschal in Rechnung stellen. Dem Kunden steht der Nachweis frei, dass der vorhandene Anspruch nicht oder nicht in der geforderten Höhe entstanden ist.

4. Überbuchung bei Individualreisegästen
Bei unverschuldeter Überbuchung ist das Hotel berechtigt, dem Besteller zumindest gleichwertige Zimmer zu den gleichen Konditionen in einem vergleichbaren Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zuzuweisen. In diesem Fall ist der Besteller berechtigt, den Beherbergungsvertrag außerordentlich und sanktionslos aufzukündigen. Dies gilt nicht für Gruppenreisen / Tagungen / Veranstaltungen.

5. Zahlungsbedingungen
Sämtliche von Seiten des Hotels übermittelte Preise verstehen sich brutto in EURO, inkl. der gesetzlich geltenden Mehrwertsteuer zum Zeitpunkt der Leistungserbringung.
 Überschreitet der Zeitraum zwischen dem Vertragsschluss und der Vertragserfüllung vier Monate, und erhöht sich der vom Hotel allgemein für derartige Leistungen berechnete Preis, so kann das Hotel den vertraglich vereinbarten Preis angemessen, höchstens jedoch um 10 %, anheben.
Anzahlungen sind innerhalb der in der Anforderung (z. B. Reservierungsbestätigung) gesetzten Zahlungsfrist zu bezahlen. Der Restbetrag ist spätestens bei der Anreise/Veranstaltungsbeginn im Hotel zu begleichen. Das Hotel ist berechtigt die Aufnahme des Gastes zu verweigern, wenn die sich aus der Bestellung ergebenden Beherbergungskosten nicht im Vorhinein bezahlt sind
bzw. ihre Bezahlung durch Kreditkarte oder durch sonstige, dem Hotel nachgewiesene gleichwertige Sicherstellung gewährleistet ist.
Erstreckt sich die Aufnahme des Gastes über einen längeren Zeitraum, sind sämtliche Gastkonten wöchentlich einmal durch Zahlung glatt zu stellen. Bewirtungskosten sind unmittelbar nach der Bewirtung fällig. Neben Barzahlung und Banküberweisung werden als Zahlungsmittel akzeptiert: Visa-, Mastercard-, American Express Kreditkarten und Maestro- EC Karten. Schecks werden als Zahlungsmittel nicht akzeptiert.
Gewährt das Hotel dem Gast Kredit – was nur durch gesonderte Vereinbarung erfolgen kann -, sind alle Rechnungen des Hotels innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum zur Zahlung ohne Abzug fällig. Zum Zeitpunkt der Fälligkeit nicht ausgeglichene Forderungen befinden sich im Verzug und werden pauschal mit 5,– EUR Verzugszins bis zu einem Rechnungsbetrag in Höhe von 2.500,– EUR, und je weitere 500,– EUR Rechnungsbetrag pauschal mit weiteren 5,– EUR erhoben. Ab dem Zeit- punkt der dritten Mahnstufe nicht ausgeglichene Forderungen werden mit Verzugszins belastet, der gegenüber Verbrauchern (§ 13 BGB) 5 % und gegenüber Unternehmern (§ 14 BGB) 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz liegt (§ 288 Abs. 1 und Abs. 2 BGB).

6. Außerordentliche Kündigung des Beherbergungsvertrages
Das Hotel ist, unbeschadet seines Entgeltanspruches und weiterer Ansprüche, berechtigt den Beherbergungsvertrag fristlos aufzukündigen und den Gast aufzufordern das Hotel unverzüglich zu verlassen, wenn

a) der Gast durch sein Verhalten trotz Abmahnung die Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Hotels gegenüber den anderen Gästen nachhaltig stört;
b) der Gast durch sein Verhalten die Sicherheit des Hotels, seines Personals und der anderen Gäste gefährdet, wobei es keiner Abmahnung bedarf;
c) dem Hotel die Erfüllung seiner Leistungspflichten unmöglich wird und es die Unmöglichkeit der Leistung nicht zu vertreten hat. In diesem Fall entfällt auch der

Anspruch des Hotels auf die Gegenleistung.
Im Übrigen verbleibt das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung bei den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

7. Haftung des Hotels gemäß § 701 ff BGB
Das Hotel haftet für vom Gast eingebrachte Sachen gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit folgender Maßgabe:
Eine unverzügliche Anzeige im Sinne von § 703 BGB muss spätestens beim Auschecken erfolgen. Gemäß § 702 BGB ist die Haftung des Hotels für eingebrachte Sachen und Wertsachen auf einen Betrag beschränkt, der dem Hundertfachen des Beherbergungspreises für einen Tag entspricht, jedoch mindestens bis zu einem Betrag in Höhe von 600,– Euro und höchstens bis zu einem Betrag in Höhe von 3.500,– Euro. Für Geld, Wertpapiere und Kostbarkeiten tritt an die Stelle von 3.500,– Euro der Betrag von 800,– Euro.
Soweit das Hotel im Rahmen seiner Verpflichtung aus § 702 II BGB Geld, Wertpapiere, Kostbarkeiten oder andere Wertsachen zur Aufbewahrung übernimmt, ist die Haftung auf vorgenannte Höchstbeträge beschränkt, es sei denn, Verlust, Zerstörung oder Beschädigung beruhen auf einem vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verhalten des Hotelpersonals.
a. Schadensersatzansprüche aus Weckaufträgen sind ausgeschlossen.
b. Lebensmittel sind nach Ende der Veranstaltung nicht mehr für den Verzehr gedacht. Ihre Mitnahme erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.
c. Fundsachen werden nur auf Anfrage gegen Kostenerstattung nachgesandt. Im übrigen werden Fundsachen, sofern sie nicht selbst aufbewahrt werden, an das zuständige Fundbüro gegeben.
d. Soweit dem Kunden ein Stellplatz auf dem Hotelparkplatz oder einer Garage – auch gegen Entgelt – zur Verfügung gestellt wird, kommt kein Verwahrvertrag zustande. Bei Abhandenkommen oder Beschädigung auf dem Hotelgrundstück abgestellter oder rangierter Kraftfahrzeuge und deren Inhalts haftet das Hotel nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit.

8. Fremdleistungen
Das Hotel wird in keinem Falle als Reiseveranstalter im Sinne von § 651 a BGB tätig. Für Leistungen, die nicht vom Hotel bzw. dessen Personal erbracht werden, ist daher jegliche Haftung des Hotels ausgeschlossen, auch wenn das Hotel dem Gast den Erbringer der Fremdleistung vermittelt hat. Das Hotel wird jedoch dem Gast – soweit verfügbar – alle erforderlichen Angaben machen, die zur Durchsetzung eventueller Ersatzansprüche des Gastes gegen den Erbringer der Fremdleistung erforderlich sind.

9.Diese Geschäftsbedingungen werden Vertragsbestandteil

a) bei Aufnahme des Gastes zur Beherbergung ohne förmlichen Vertragsabschluss, durch 
Ausliegen an der Rezeption 
oder Aushän- digung anlässlich der Formalitäten beim Check – In;
b) bei schriftlicher Bestellung durch Beilage oder Bezugnahme im Angebot des Hotels, bei 
schriftlicher Bestellung ohne Angebot durch Beilage oder Bezugnahme im Bestätigungsschreiben 
des Hotels.
Besondere Bestimmungen für Gruppenreisen
a) (Definition)
Die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen gelten für zusammengehörende Reisegruppen mit einer Mindestzahl von 12 Personen, die gemeinsam anreisen und am selben Tag abreisen und ein identisches Arrangement / Package nutzen.
b) (Preise) Die schriftlich (von Seiten des Unterkunftgebers/Veranstaltungsausrichters)
übermittelten Preise verstehen sich brutto pro Person, inkl. der gesetzlich geltenden MwSt. zum Zeitpunkt der Leistungserbringung.
c) (Zahlungsbedingungen) Eine Reservierung ist für das Hotel erst bindend, wenn die berechnete Anzahlung in Höhe von 60 % spä- testens 45 Kalendertage vor der Anreise dem Geschäftskonto des Hotels gutgeschrieben wird. Bei den Gruppenreisen ist das durch die Anzahlung nicht abgedeckte volle Entgelt fü r Unterkunft sowie vereinbarte Bewirtungskosten spätestens bei der Erbringung der Leistung zu begleichen.
d) (Stornierungsbedingungen) Es gelten die allgemeinen     Stornierungsbedingungen zu Ziffer 3.3), ausgenommen es werden in     beiderseitigem Einvernehmen andere Stornierungsregelungen    festgelegt.
(Namensliste und Verpflegung) Der Veranstalter der Gruppenreise hat dem Hotel bis spätestens zwei Wochen vor Anreise/Veranstaltungsbeginn eine Namensliste der Anreisenden bzw. an der Veranstaltung teilnehmenden Personen zu überlassen. Soweit die Menüzusammenstellung nicht bereits bei der Bestellung und Kalkulation der Kosten berücksichtigt ist, sind spezielle Wünsche, insbesondere was bestimmte Diäten anbetrifft, ebenfalls zwei Wochen vor Anreise dem Hotel bekannt zu geben. Das Hotel wird solche speziellen Wünsche nach Möglichkeit berücksichtigen.

(sonstige Regelungen)
Auch bei Gruppenreisen haftet das Hotel nicht für Fremdleistungen, das heißt Leistungen externer Leistungsträger, auch wenn diese Leistungen vom Hotel vermittelt wurden. Das Hotel wird den Veranstalter aber bei der Verfolgung etwaiger Ansprüche gegen den Erbringer der Fremdleistung unterstützen, das heißt ihm die erforderlichen Informationen überlassen.
Die Zimmer werden am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr bis zum Abreisetag um 11:00 Uhr zur Verfügung gestellt.
Alle Reservierungen, Änderungen und Stornierungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich, über sämtliche erlangte Informationen bzgl. der Reservierung folgendem und vorausgehendem 
Schriftverkehr gegenüber Dritten, Stillschweigen zu wahren.

10. Pflichten des Kunden

a. Für während der Vertragsdauer entstehende Schäden und Verschmutzungen über das normale Maß der Nutzung hinaus,in oder an den dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Räumlichkeiten und Gegenständen haftet der Kunde persönlich, ggf. gesamtschuldnerisch neben dem Verursacher.
b. Eine von der Vereinbarung abweichenden Nutzung der überlassenen Räumlichkeiten und Gegenstände berechtigt das Hotel zur fristlosen Kündigung des Vertrags, ohne dass hierdurch der Anspruch des Hotels auf das vereinbarte Entgelt gegenüber dem Kunden gemindert wird.
c. Tiere dürfen von Gästen nur nach vorheriger Zustimmung und Garantie durch eine Kreditkarte mitgebracht werden. Umfangreiche Reinigungsaufwendungen, welche durch mitgebrachte Tiere entstehen und ggf. Sachschäden werden in Rechnung gestellt und über die hinterlegten Kreditkartendaten belastet.
d. Das Mitbringen und der Verkauf von Speisen und Getränken bei Veranstaltungen oder Tagungen durch den Veranstalter oder dessen Gäste ist untersagt und berechtigt das Hotel zur fristlosen Kündigung.
e. Der Kunde darf das Logo oder ähnliche Markenzeichen des Hotels nur nach vorherigen Zustimmung der Geschäftsleitung zu Werbezwecken anlässlich der gebuchten Veranstaltung nutzen. Sollte das Hotel von den Rücktrittsrecht Gebrauch machen, hat der Kunde ab diesem Tag jegliche Werbung für die geplante Veranstaltung in dem Hotel einzustellen.

11. (Gerichtsstand) Soweit nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine Gerichtsstandsvereinbarung zulässig ist, sind für alle Ansprüche aus dem Beherbergungsvertrag die für den Geschäftssitz des Hotels zuständigen Gerichte ausschließlich zuständig.
Stand: Dezember 2013